Shows

2018

Sun 29th July - Ground Water Music Festival, Broadbeach QLD (30 Years of Pride - A Tribute to James Blundell event with James Blundell, Tania Kernaghan, Cameron Daddo + more)

 Fri 3rd to Sun 5th August - Country Rocks Under The Stars, Braidwood NSW (with James Blundell, Tania Kernaghan, Christie Lamb, Ben Ransom + more)

 Sat 11th August - Palmwoods Hotel, Palmwoods QLD (with James Blundell)

Sun 12th August - Mount Isa Mines Rotary Rodeo, Mount Isa QLD (with Jimmy Barnes, James Blundell, Tania Kernaghan & The Wolfe Brothers)

 Sat 18th August - RDA Alice Springs Fundraising Concert, Alice Springs NT (with Tania Kernaghan)

Sat 8th September - Alpine Hotel, Cooma NSW

Sat 29th September - Victoria Hotel, Moonan Flat NSW

Sat 6th October - Coonamble Rain Dance, Coonamble NSW

Sat 27th October - Lighthouse Festival, Burnette Heads QLD

Fri  2nd November - Goulburn Workers Club, Goulburn NSW

Sat 3rd November - Lake George Hotel, Bungendore NSW

Sat 17th November - Band Together Farmers, Parkes NSW (with Hoodoo Gurus, Mark Seymour & The Undertow, 1927 and more)

2019

Thurs 24th Jan - West Tamworth League Club, Tamworth NSW (with James Blundell & Chloe Styler)

Fri 25th Jan - Big Golden Guitar, Tamworth NSW (with James Blundell, Ben Ransom, Jonny Taylor & Kora Naughton)

Fri 25th Jan - Toyota FanZone, Tamworth NSW 

Fri 1st Nov - Goulburn Workers Club, Goulburn NSW